New Madonna Collection Celebrates Her Dance Legacy

'Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones'
Photo Credit
Warner Records

In her legendary 40-year career, Madonna has put 50, count 'em, 50 singles on the top of Billboard's dance chart. A new collection will feature versions of all those songs.

Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones showcases all of the Queen of Pop's No. 1 dance hits, from debut single "Everybody" to "I Don't Search I Find" off her most recent album, 2019's Madame X. More than a greatest hits album, this set will feature rare, commercially unavailable or unreleased remixes of each track from their original single releases - all remastered by Mike Dean, producer of Madonna's last two studio albums.

READ MORE: Every Madonna Song That Topped the Charts in the '80s

An abridged 16-track version of the package will be available to stream on June 24. The full 50-track version will be available on three CDs or six red and black vinyl LPs as well as digitally on Aug. 19, just days after the singer's 64th birthday. It's the planned first step in a series of releases to celebrate Madonna's 40th anniversary as a recording artist - so keep an ear out for more news as it comes!

  1. Holiday (7” Version) +
  2. Like A Virgin (7” Version)
  3. Material Girl (7” Version)
  4. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
  5. Open Your Heart (Video Version) +
  6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
  7. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
  8. Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit)
  9. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
  10. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix) *+
  11. Vogue (Single Version) +
  12. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
  13. Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
  14. Deeper And Deeper (David’s Radio Edit) +#
  15. Fever (Radio Edit) +
  16. Secret (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
  17. Bedtime Story (Junior’s Single Mix)
  18. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
  19. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  20. Ray Of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) +#
  21. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix) +
  22. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
  23. American Pie (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)
  24. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  25. Don’t Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix) +#
  26. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
  27. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) +#
  28. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit) +#
  29. American Life (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit) *+
  30. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#
  31. Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) + – Britney Spears feat. Madonna
  32. Nothing Fails (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit) *+
  33. Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) +#
  34. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
  35. Sorry (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) +#
  36. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) +
  37. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
  38. 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) + – feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
  39. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) +#
  40. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
  41. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj
  42. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
  43. Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) *+#
  44. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+
  45. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
  46. Bitch I’m Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) +# – feat. Nicki Minaj
  47. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
  48. I Rise (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
  49. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) - feat. Swae Lee
  50. I Don’t Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

* previously unreleased
+available digitally for the first time
# available commercially for the first time

Artist Name

Read More

Michael Ochs Archives/Getty Images
Her second solo album, but first under the name you know best.
Michael Ochs Archives/Getty Images
Is this the best SNL sketch turned movie ever?
(Pete Still/Redferns)
The album featured hits "Hit Me with Your Best Shot" and "Treat Me Right."

Facebook Comments