Def Leppard To Release 'London to Vegas' Live Package

Def Leppard "Hysteria"
Photo Credit
"Hysteria" Music Video

Def Leppard have announced their London to Vegas live set, a package of two incredible concert films, will release April 24. The limited edition two Blu-ray / DVDs and four CDs bundle features their December 2018 show in London's O2 Arena: "Hysteria At The O2" as well as their Sin City showdown during their residency at Planet Hollywood's Zappos Theater in Las Vegas: "Hits Vegas, Live at Planet Hollywood."

The "Hysteria At The O2" disc celebrates the glory of their multi-platinum album Hysteria and its explosive debut in London's O2 Arena, featuring the riveting performances of "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Animal," "Women" and more.

RELATED: February 1983: Def Leppard Releases "Photograph"

"Hits Vegas, Live at Planet Hollywood" is a 28-song adventure into not only their greatest hits but also their rarities, including a behind-the-scenes bonus feature. 

READ MORE: Def Leppard, Poison, and Joan Jett Add New Dates to 2020 Tour

To wrap it all up, the 10" box comes with a 40-page hardcover book, which you can see in the trailer video. "London to Vegas" is now available for pre-order as a direct-to-consumer package with exclusive merchandise bundles, including an emblematic "London To Vegas" T-shirt, "London to Vegas" 12x12 lithograph, branded envelope with the setlist, guitar pics, replica laminates from both shows, and an exclusive four-song picture disc "Acoustic in Vegas." 

Just announced: LONDON TO VEGAS 💥

Limited edition Blu Ray/DVD/Digital release features two spectacular concert films: Hysteria At The O2 and Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood.

Pre-order your films + bundle sets now!

— Def Leppard (@DefLeppard) February 27, 2020

Def Leppard, London to Vegas Track Listing
Disc One, 'Hysteria at the O2'
1. "Intro"
2. "Women"
3. "Rocket"
4. "Animal"
5. "Love Bites"
6. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"
7. "Armageddon It"
8. "Stephen Clark Tribute"
9. "Gods of War"
10. "Don't Shoot Shotgun"
11. "Run Riot"
12. "Hysteria"
13. "Excitable"
14. "Love and Affection"
15. "Encore"
16. "Wasted"
17. "When Love and Hate Collide"
18. "Let's Get Rocked"
19. "Rock of Ages"
20. "Photograph"

Live Set

Disc Two, 'Hits Vegas, Live at Planet Hollywood'
1. "Die Hard the Hunter"
2. "Animal"
3. "Excitable"
4. "Foolin'"
5. "Too Late for Love"
6. "Billy's Got a Gun"
7. "Slang"
8. "Promises"
9. "Paper Sun"
10. "Let It Go"
11. "Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)"
12. "Bringin' on the Heartbreak"
13. "Switch 625"
14. "Let Me Be the One"
15. "We Belong"
16. "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad"
17. "Two Steps Behind"
18. "Now"
19. "Rocket"
20. "Let's Get Rocked"
21. "Hysteria"
22. "Love Bites"
23. "Armageddon It"
24. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"
25. "Action"
26. "Let's Go"
27. "Rock of Ages"
28. "Photograph"

Artist Name

Read More

Mat Hayward/Getty Images
It's the Fab Five's first North American concerts in five years.


(Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer/Getty Images)
Released Nov. 18, 1983, the most popular Christmas movie of all-time was almost a box office flop.

Facebook Comments